Four Holy Books in Islam

Four Holy Books of Islam

Islam is based on six fundamental beliefs, which include the belief in Allah (SWT), angels, the four holy books of Allah Almighty, the Day of Judgment, and the concept of good and bad fate. The belief in the 4 Holy Books of Allah (SWT) is the fourth essential belief in Islam. According to Islamic teachings, …

Four Holy Books of Islam Read More »